The Doctor's Dilemma By George Bernard Shaw

Directed by James Landers Shaw's dark comedy about medical ethics, experimental treatments, and a dilemma. presented by Classics Theater of Rochester LIVE! In Person at MuCCC!
The Doctor's Dilemma By George Bernard Shaw

Time & Location

August 5- 14th
MuCCC, 142 Atlantic Ave, Rochester, NY 14607, USA

About The Event

The Doctor's Dilemma

By George Bernard Shaw

Presented by Classics Theater of Rochester.

Directed by James Landers

Thursday August 5 at 7:30 pm, 

Friday, August 6 at 7:30 pm, 

Saturday August 7 at 7:30 pm, 

Sunday August 8 at 2 pm, 

Thursday August 12 at 7:30 pm, 

Friday August 13 at 7:30 pm and 

Saturday August 14 at 7:30 pm.

LIVE on the MuCCC stage in person!!

Dr. Ridgeon has a dilemma. He's discovered a cure for tuberculosis, but he can only save ten, or perhaps eleven, patients right away. Will he save the young artist, at the behest of the artist's beautiful wife? Or will Ridgeon's attraction to her present an ethical dilemma? Find out in this hilarious send-up of the British medical profession in the early 20th century.

Adults: $17 Seniors: $15 Students (K-12) $15

About the Company Classics Theater of Rochester is "Rochester's Shaw Company" and has performed six of Shaw's plays at MuCCC. Classics also presents Greek Tragedies at MuCCC, often during the Fringe Festival.

Facebook Event Link https://www.facebook.com/groups/394327904016425 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Thursday Aug 5, 7:30 pm Adult
    $17
    $17
    0
    $0
  • Thursday Aug 5, 7:30 pm Studnt
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Friday, August 6 at 7:30 pm
    $17
    $17
    0
    $0
  • Friday, Aug 6 at 7:30 pm Stdnt
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Saturday August 7 at 7:30 pm
    $17
    $17
    0
    $0
  • Saturday Aug 7 at 7:30 pm Stud
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Sunday August 8 at 2 pm
    $17
    $17
    0
    $0
  • Sunday Aug 8 at 2 pm Student
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Thursday August 12 at 7:30 pm
    $17
    $17
    0
    $0
  • Thurs Aug 12 at 7:30 pm Studnt
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Friday August 13 at 7:30 pm
    $17
    $17
    0
    $0
  • Fri Aug 13 at 7:30 pm Student
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Saturday August 14 at 7:30 pm
    $17
    $17
    0
    $0
  • Sat Aug 14 at 7:30 pm Student
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Donate to MuCCC
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event